• Rachel Hershenberg (Emory University) and Susan Raffa (National Center for Health Promotion and Disease Prevention)

Founding Editor

  • E. David Klonsky (University of British Columbia)

Consulting Editors for Initial Website Development

  • David H. Barlow (Center for Anxiety and Related Disorders, Boston University)
  • Jacqueline B. Persons (San Francisco Bay Area Center for Cognitive Therapy)
  • Paul A. Pilkonis (Western Psychiatric Institute and Clinic)
  • Linda C. Sobell (Nova Southeastern University)
  • Bruce Thyer (Florida State University)

Original Section Authors

  • Elise Clerkin (University of Virginia)
  • Adele M. Hayes (University of Delaware)
  • Sheri Johnson (Miami University)
  • E. David Klonsky (University of Virginia)
  • Katharine Loeb (Fairleigh Dickinson University and Mount Sinai School of Medicine)
  • Mark A. Lumley (Wayne State University)
  • Lee Ritterband (University of Virginia Health System)
  • Jorden C. Sahl (University of Delaware)
  • Dan Strunk (Ohio State University)
  • Lisa Starr (Stony Brook University)
  • Wendy Tenhula (University of Maryland School of Medicine)
  • Bethany Teachman (University of Virginia)

Members of the 2008 Division 12 Committee on Science and Practice

  • Howard Garb (Wilford Hall Medical Center)
  • Steven Hollon (Vanderbilt University)
  • Barbra McCrady (University of New Mexico)
  • Robert McGrath (Fairleigh Dickinson University)
  • Thomas Ollendick (Virginia Tech)

Website Programming and Design

  • Psychological Treatments Webmaster: Joanna Kaye (Drexel University)
  • Founding designer: E. David Klonsky (University of British Columbia)
  • Contributing designer: Josh Cooper (Queens College)
  • Division 12 Website Editor: Damion Grasso (University of Connecticut)