



SOCIETY OF CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY – 2025

(Board of Directors, Standing Committees, Task Forces, Work Groups, and Section Officers)

2025

Addresses, telephone numbers, and email addresses are provided on the attached alphabetical list. Please advise Tara Craighead of corrections or updates. 470-668-2602 email: divison12apa@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS (Executive Committee)

President (2025) A. Jordan Wright, Ph.D., ABAP, ABPP* President-elect (2025) Lynn H. Collins, Ph.D. * Past President (2025) Donna LaPaglia, Psy.D., ABPP* Treasurer (2024-2026) Paul A. Arbisi, Ph.D., ABAP, ABPP, L.P.* Secretary (2023 – 2025) Damion J. Grasso, Ph.D.* Diversity Officer (2025-2027) TBD

COUNCIL OF REPRESENTATIVES

Representative (2023-2025) Helen L. Coons, Ph.D., ABPP* Representative (2024-2026) Randall T. Salekin, Ph.D.* Representative (2024-2026) Nancy Sidun, Psy.D., ABPP, ATR* Representative (2025-2027) Brandon Gaudiano, Ph.D.*

EDITORS (Members of the Board without vote) The Clinical Psychologist: (2022-2025) Lily A. Brown, Ph.D. Associate Editor (2024-2025) Yiqin Zhu, MS Clinical Psychology: Science and Practice: (2024-2028) Arthur M. Nezu, Ph.D., DHL, ABPP

SECTION REPRESENTATIVES TO THE SCP BOARD

Society of Clinical Geropsychology (2025-2027) Evan Plys, Ph.D., ABPP Society for a Science of Clinical Psych. (2024-2026) Susan D. Raffa, Ph.D.* Clinical Psychology of Women (2025) Kalyani Gopal, Ph.D., HSPP Standing Representative

Clinical Psychology of Ethnic Minorities TBD

Emergencies and Crises Marc Hillbrand, Ph.D. Standing Representative Assoc. of Psychologists in Academic Health Centers (2023-2025) Joanna S. Yost, Ph.D.*

Assessment Psychology (2020-2025) Paul Ingram, Ph.D.* Graduate Students and Early Career Psychologists (2025) Jill Morris, Ph.D.*

MEMBER AT LARGE

(2025-2027) Viviana Padilla, Martinez, Ph.D.*

* = Voting Members of Board

DIVISION 12 CENTRAL OFFICE

Tara Craighead, Director of Operations (not Board member) 4062 Peachtree Road NE Suite A526, Atlanta, GA 30319 470-668-2602(Office) division12apa@gmail.com

COMMITTEES

FELLOWSHIP COMMITTEE

Chair – 2025 – Brian J. Hall, Ph.D. Member (2023-2025) Brandon Gaudiano, Ph.D. Member (2023-2025) Jacques P. Barber, Ph.D., ABPP Member (2024-2026) Jonathan Weinand, Ph.D. Member (2024-2026) Christine Nezu, Ph.D. Member (2025-2027) Brian J. Hall, Ph.D. Member (2025-2027)

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Chair – (2025) -David Fitzgerald, Ph.D. Member (2023-2025) Robert E. Brady, Ph.D. Member (2023-2025) David Fitzgerald, Ph.D. Member (2024-2026) Michael Capawana, Ph.D. Member (2024-2026) Emily Kline, Ph.D. Member (2025-2027) Mark Reinecke, Ph.D. Member (2025-2027) Jane D. Conron, Ph.D. LEAD Fellow Rita Rivera Student Rep (2025) CaTrita Duhon and George Santos-Garcia

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Co – Chair – 2025 – Lauren Ehrlich, Ph.D. Co – Chair – 2025 – Sara E. Lowmaster, Ph.D.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

Chair (Treasurer) 2024-2026 – Paul A. Arbisi, Ph.D., ABAP, ABPP, L.P. Member (2023-2025) Damion Grasso, Ph.D. Member (2024-2026) Paul A. Ingram, Ph.D., ABAP, ABPP, L.P. Member (2025-2027) Jill Morris, Ph.D.

COMMITTEE ON AWARDS

Chair – 2025 – Donna LaPaglia, Psy.D., ABPP Member (2022-2025) Donna LaPaglia, Psy.D., ABPP Member (2024-2026) A. Jordan Wright, Ph.D., ABPP Member (2025-2027) Lynn H. Collins, Ph.D.

EDUCATION AND TRAINING COMMITTEE

Co-Chair – 2025 – Allison LoPilato, Ph.D. Co-Chair – 2025 – Misha Bogomaz, Psy.D., ABPP Member (2023-2025) Misha Bogomaz, Psy.D., ABPP Member (2023-2025) Lindsay Phillips, Psy.D., ABPP Member (2024-2026) Caitlyn Brown, Ph.D. Member (2024-2026) Rebecca Burger, Ph.D. Member (2025-2027) Amber Callaway Member (2025-2027) Laura Dilly, PhD, ABPP, NCSP LEAD Fellow Claudia Hristova Student Representative (2025) Danyelle Spohn

CE COMMITTEE

Chair - J. Kin Penberthy, Ph.D., ABPP Member – Paul Arbisi, Ph.D., ABAP, ABPP, L.P. Member – J. Kin Penberthy, Ph.D., ABPP Member – Jacqueline R. Bullis, Ph.D. Member – Kate Bentley, Ph.D. Member – Kristy Dalrymple, Ph.D. CE Coordinator – Cameron Busser

MENTORSHIP PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Co- Chair - Kristen Bialecki, Ph.D. Co- Chair - Claudia Hristova, Psy.D. Member - Joanna S. Yost, Ph.D. Member - Pattie Hillis-Clark, Psy.D., BCBA Member - Evelyn Cho, Ph.D. LEAD Fellow Qimin Liu Student Member(s) - Simon Li

PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE

Chair – 2025 – Shannon Sauer-Zavala, Ph.D. Member (2023-2025) Shannon Sauer-Zavala, Ph.D. Member (2023-2025) Brandon Gaudiano, Ph.D. Member (2024-2026) Sadara B. Morisette, Ph.D. Member (2024-2026) Deborah Brief, Ph.D. Member (2025-2027) Julianne Wilner, Ph.D. Member (2025-2027) Matthew Southward, Ph.D. LEAD Fellow Jared Boot-Haury, Psy.D. Student Representative (2025) Alexandra Hines

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE AND PRACTICE

Co – Chair – 2025 – Cassandra Boness, Ph.D. Co – Chair – 2025 – Damion Grasso, Ph.D. Member (2023-2025) Cassandra Boness, Ph.D. Member (2023-2025) Erica Nason, Ph.D. Member (2024-2026) Rachel Hershenberg, Ph.D. Member (2024-2026) Damion Grasso, Ph.D. Member (2025-2027) Avani Shah, Ph.D. Member (2025-2027) Susan Raffa, Ph.D. LEAD Fellow Isabelle Lanser and Evelyn Cho Student Representative (2025) Maria Meinerding and Margaret Paul



AD HOC TASK FORCES/WORK GROUPS

("Sunsetted" after one year unless re-appointed by Board. To be voted on at Mid-Winter Board Meeting 2025)

Website Optimization Task Force (2024) Matthew Southward, Ph.D.

SECTIONS

SOCIETY OF CLINICAL GEROPSYCHOLOGY

President (2025) Heather Smith, Ph.D., ABPP Past President (2025) Lindsay Jacobs, Ph.D., MSPH, ABPP President-elect (2025) Maggie Syme, Ph.D. Secretary (2024-2026) Meghan Marty, Ph.D. Treasurer (2023-2025) Brenna Renn, Ph.D. Diversity & Inclusion (2024-2026) Stacy Yun, Ph.D. Division 12 Representative (2025-2027) Evan Plys, Ph.D., ABPP

SOCIETY FOR A SCIENCE OF CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY

President (2025) Shari Steinman, Ph.D. Past President (2025) Rachel Hershenberg, Ph.D. President-elect (2025) Rosanna Breaux Secretary/Treasurer (2022-2025) Sara Bufferd, Ph.D. Newsletter Editor (2023-2025) Samuel Cooper, MSW, LMSW Division 12 Representative (2024-2026) Susan D. Raffa, Ph.D. Member at Large (2025-2027) Corinne N. Carlton-Smith Member at Large (2025-2027) Kristy Benoit Allen, Ph.D. Student Representatives (2023-2025) Francesca Gomez Student Representative and Social Media Editor (2025-2026) Alexandra Kalinyak Post-Doc Representative (2024-2026) Alex Brewe, Ph.D. Listserv Manager (2024-2025) Eugenia Giampetruzzi

Diversity Committee Representative (2023-2025) Sarah Sullivan

CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY OF WOMEN

ASSOC. OF PSYCHOLOGISTS IN ACADEMIC HEALTH CENTERS

President (2024-2025). Liz Cash, PhD Past President (2024-2025). Laura A. Shaffer, PhD, ABPP President Elect (2024-2025). Amy Williams, PhD Secretary (2023-2025). John Yozwiak, PhD Treasurer (2024-2026). Melissa Faith, PhD Section Representative (2023-2025) Joey Yost, PhD, ABPP

ASSESSMENT PSYCHOLOGY

President (2023-2025) Emily Gottfried, Ph.D. President-elect (2023-2025) Linda McGhee, J.D., Psy.D. Past President (2023-2025) Hadas Pade, Psy.D. Secretary (2022-2025) Tiffany Harrop, Ph.D. Treasurer (2021-2024) Adam Natoli, Ph.D. Division 12 Representative (2022-2025) Paul Ingram, Ph.D. Membership Chair (2022-2025) Sara Lowmaster, Ph.D. Assessment Journal Editor (ex-officio) – Douglas Samuel, Ph.D. Student Representative: (2023-2024) Jacy Murdock and Kitzia Moreno

GRADUATE STUDENT & EARLY PSYCHOLOGISTS

President (2025-2026) Jared Boot-Haury, Psy.D. President Elect (2024-2025) Andrea Wieckowski, PhD Past President (2025-2026) Kayla Thayer, Ph.D. Secretary (2025-2028) Jacqueline Hatcher, MS Treasurer (2023-2026) Lyudmilla Saltman, Ph.D. Division 12 Representative (2023-2026) Jill Morris, Ph.D., LP Communications Chair (2025-2028) Emily Murphy, MS Networking and Marketing Chair (2022 – 2025) Antoine Lebeaut, MA Professional Development Chair (2025-2028) Zoe Ross-Nash, PsyD