



You're Invited to Attend our 2024 Awards Ceremony & Social Hour

Friday, August 9 5:00 - 6:50pm Sheraton Grand Seattle, Second Floor, Redwood



Congratulations to our 2024 Award Winners:

- Dr. Thomas Joiner
- Dr. Denise Sloan
- Dr. Karen L. Suyemoto
- Dr. Nick Livingston
- Dr. Nili Solomonov
- Dr. Jennifer Celene Veilleux
- Dr. Cory Cobb
- Clare Beatty
- Michelle Del Rio
- Rowan Hunt, Savannah Roberts and Melissa
- Dreier (submitted as a group)
- **Grant Jones**
- Rhyann Robinson
- Mark Shuquan Chen
- Max Larrazabal

- Open to all SCP Members and Non-Members
- Opportunity to Network and Socialize with some of the Top Leaders in Clinical Psychology
- Complimentary Cocktails and Appetizers offered during Ceremony and Social Hour
- Posters of Student Award Winners on Display
- Hogrefe Book Series Raffle and Books on Display